RSS Feed

THOUGHTS AUDIBLE #18

Posted on

All I want is to be  _ _ _ _ _.

I got it in abundance but seems not good enough.

 

 

I got humbled and reminded of my stumble.  People fall out and then fall in just to forget it all.

 

I’ll feel better when _ _ _’_ near.

I’ve been closely paying attention to my _ _ _ _ deficit.

But I keep hearing _ _ _ will fill it back up with riches, which be the currency of _ _ _ beauty.

 

Today I am filled with blanks.

I guess it won’t hurt now to shoot for the stars.

 

 

Leave a Reply

