RSS Feed

THOUGHTS AUDIBLE #15

Posted on

I tap out and intervene rhythms, until they accept my humble accomplishments.  It is Monday as they say a start to another.  I give thanks for another because I AM THAT and just like you I AM what I AM and what I AM is not who you think.  What I be, is exactly what you experience and what you will know. To know anything you have to rise above yourself.

 

sitting here listening to music being inspired to let aimless word stray away @ 3:47pm

Leave a Reply

