RSS Feed

THOUGHTS AUDIBLE #12

Posted on

This weekend was kept to a mellow.  Was kept stationary still and quiet on my constant meditation.  Friday I had a refreshing time, and by Monday night on a Laborless day my mind is steady working. I am usually comfortable around beauty and saw myself, laboring to keep myself focussed on the beauty of the moment.  I am now just turning the volume up on my thoughts.  I am making music and breaking through the creative block.  I give thanks for the right inspiration. Is there a such thing as wrong inspiration?

Leave a Reply

