RSS Feed

NOTABLE QUOTABLES #12

Posted on

Love is not about survival . It is about growth, and if you insist on staying focused on survival, your growth will be stunted by those experiences which seem completely useless.

-Iyanla Vanzant

pulled out of her book given to me as gift from my friend Tenange.  This book just like a previous one of hers called “Spirit of a Man” has given me a clear view of my job as a Man, understanding woman and my role in being part of a family.  Note that I say part of not head of.  Me and my woman will be equal and my children will have insight to give about our family lifestyle.  Anyway. The words in this book is preparing me for my next episode, stay tuned lol

Leave a Reply

