RSS Feed

Hip Hop POETICS #3

Posted on

Sitting in the lions den, I watch the world safari/

I got an instinct to change channels like direction,

  because collision is unavoidable/

You Parionoidable, when I start spitting Parables/

Im fly put me against all the variables/ 

I aint the same but the same reflection/

Mirror minds mirror back repression/

Im in the session, this track I type to, be couching/

Stand up young man, NO Slouching 

lol

 

writing this freestyle on the free write, never the re write. Ba ha ha.  

This 9th wonder and Murs instrumental for Baby girl(holding hands) off  Final Adventure

 

 

Leave a Reply

