RSS Feed

THOUGHTS AUDIBLE #8 (Night Journal)

Posted on

Out last night chilling at the Arts Garage. Peace vibes, but not what we thought we were coming into.  Was trying to go earlier but this nuh have me waiting over and hour while he talking to his lady FRIEND. All good got on my zen space. Meditated on the moment breath in rhythm synchronized with the music in the background. Now I am just really let my thought go Audible. This is how I think at times but it actually helps me to sort out all this information that is coming at me almost like every second. But whatever!

I was about to go home, when they come back in the room, on some bull ish lol.(all love, actually funny) and I decided to head out and make the move since I had a little niz ap nap.

Aiight so we get there. The music is that Top 40. I have to be honest the music was pumping out alight. Some of the songs were pumping for that setting. Then walk in someone from my past. All peace we say hi, hug and keep it moving. To the say the least didn’t expect to see this beautiful one. But of course it makes me think about that BEAUTIFUL ONE whom I am supposed to be with. Mi Heart strong, and mi head is not as strong. I used to over think experience Now I’ve come close to being able to just BE in the experience.

To finish on.

I sit back and vibe to the music and observe the people as Poets do.

I deconstruct the sounds and vibrations as Mad scientist do lol. Then at the end as we get ready to head out. I See this lady once more gave me another hug, said peace.

Me and Fik left, went back to his rest, and yah know chopped some trees for some fire wood.

Better than gas heat lol.

About 3am I head home.

Thinking on the way.

By the time I reach my rest I see Cin upon my anticipated waking. I wake up now listening to Beats and my mind is turned up volumed(yeah I use my poetic license and make up words, I call it word play.) I see woman and think about my Queen. Hope she knows she still has my heart!

Now I am thinking about some blueberry pancakes. And yes I make them shitz and they homemade good then a muthafka. ba ha ha ha lol

PEACE

and

L

O

V

E

 

images-1

Leave a Reply

