RSS Feed

THOUGHTS AUDIBLE #5- Dehydrated

Posted on

I need to drink more water.

I need to Love myself more. 

I need to listen to my Lady

I need to LISTEN altogether.

I am waiting to eat this Indian food courtesy of Trader Joe’s Kitchen and heated in mine.

If your reading this thank for the support and patience as I build my blog. I am testing some of the ideas I’ve had during the two years of creating the concept for my blog. First quarter of 2013 it will be revamped and organized. Stay tuned. Peace

Leave a Reply

