RSS Feed

Active Mind Ramblings

Posted on

                                         Image

 

The roots go deep

The roots go deep in repetition,        

                                                  Art is a mission,                                    

                                                                            Not a competition.

And yet I’ve been in a constant battle with myself, all my skills on top shelf, to high for me to reach.

I had to learn and relearn the same lesson and life is still testing and yet I think I can teach.

LIFE is a beach and I am kid hearted castle builder.

 

Happy Holidays!

 

 

                                                                       

Leave a Reply

