RSS Feed

THOUGHTS AUDIBLE #4 – Last B4 the End

Posted on

Image

I don’t want to be who I was, I am who I am and no one seems to notice. I put 12yrs in to be a better person. Now it’s 2012 and I am starting fresh in stale state. My mind is all over the place and no where at all. Right now I am listening to John Coltrane. My final thoughts for the end of my world is.  I thank you father for the experience. I thank you Lacinda for your Love and support. I give thanks for my friends who never given up on me, even when they haven’t understood where I’ve been during my journey. I give thanks to my parents for the LIFE they provided me to have the space to be who I am.  I give thanks to every woman who has ever been a part of my life to prepare me for my Queen.

“I don’t want to look for what I already found.”

“I don’t want to earn back what I already earned.”

” I am ready to leave and start over, with you in my Life”

I am the Living Artist. I don’t draw. I paint pictures for you to draw if you that person( big up’ Hector).

I make no sense. None it does. But this is my thoughts out loud unorganized and freestyled typed with Jazz in the back ground.

WHO ARE YOU TODAY?

WHO DO YOU WANT TO BE?

WHAT DO YOU THINK I AM?

Leave a Reply

