RSS Feed

Internal Outsourcing # 2- Just saying something

Posted on

Just saying something. That is why I put my fingers to the keyboard. What am I saying?

If I don’t write everyday then I am not a writer. If I don’t say all that I have in my head, then I am imprisoned.  I don’t have much to express right now, other than. I AM LOVE, I AM THAT I AM,

  I AM IN THE ALL AND THE ALL IS IN ME!

 

 

written on: 12/13/12  10:01am

not saying much but I have to put something down, or you won’t check for me, right?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

