RSS Feed

Thoughts Audible # 1

Posted on

I feel like I am taken for granted. Any wish I would gladly grant it. Some said my head was in the clouds and my feet wasn’t planted. The roots go deep many can’t see what go down under in that dark place where magic happens. I make not sense and talk like it may be our last conversation. I listen always and comes off never. I played the fool while thinking I am clever. The story of a Man trying to find his hood to his masculinity. Can’t play your role, you get lost in anthers. Breath everyday think even more. Finally unblocked, the catalyst what a shock.

Electric Love, shockingly and powerfully surging through my being.

I all I want to do is come back Home………………….

written on: 12/7/12  2:56pm

on a rainy day, after a conference call to my new job, loving it and will kick ass.

Leave a Reply

