RSS Feed

Imagination’s Symmetry

Posted on

I take a moment in time and stretch it,

the time it takes to throw and for you to catch it.

Imagination is with the wild things, I sketched it

I put a few ideas in my pad and etched it till it became a verse with imagery

beautiful like a feminine body with symmetry.

 

This started to be verse for a rhyme(rap), but hey it is all poetry to me.

I’ve been lost in the mix trying to make cake, it is hard to get a slice of decadence.

 

Leave a Reply

