RSS Feed

Everything gone

Posted on

Everything that matters to me in this world is gone.

More lost than stranded solitude on an island of repressed guilt.

No way out, no return, only paths to burn so I am no more found.

Love is everything until LIFE gives you nothing.

I am broke like the levees or like my heart sinks titanic in a small sink because I am going under quickly, Pull me up!

I pray I pray.

I meditate, ruminate, and contemplate my next move, but I have nowhere to go.

My family thinks I aint s*** but won’t say it, until backs are against the wall.

My remaining support is pulled from under me, my manhood has fallen, and I am kicked on the grounds, which is now my grave.

This sounds like a nightmare. it is because everything is Gone.

Leave a Reply

